Contact Us

 

For general questions or information request please contact us at admin@nwgtc.com.

If you have pictures from events or just want to show off your fleet please forward them to us at social@nwgtc.comWe will share these photos on our social media sites.

Please go like us on facebook and follow us on Twitter!

Interested in becoming a board member ? Apply Here

Chariman of the Board

Denise York


President
Tracy York

1st Vice President
Monte King

2nd Vice President
Donna Finney

Secretary & Treasurer
Brennan Purcell       

 

We are pleased to announce our 2018 NWGTC Officers and Board !

Denise York Chairman denise.york@jjflooing.com
Tracy York President tyork@rosedaletransport.com
Monte King 1st VP mking@com-ins.com
Donna Finney 2nd VP donna.finney@cadytank.com
Brennan Purcell Sec/Treasurer bpurcell@hhmcpas.com
Eddie Church Board Member eddiechurch@ssbbinc.com
Charlene Painter Board Member charlene.painter@charter.net
Debra Stone Board Member debra.stone@mckee.com
Clint Keller Board Member ckeller@utscg.com
Kim Shinn Board Member kshinn219@gmail.com
Michael Crosby Board Member mcrosby@xgsi.com
Cassie Sealing Board Member cassie@carpetlogistics.com
Jacob Ward Board Member jacob.ward@sefl.com
Jared Warnack Board Member jwarnack@phenixflooring.com

 

Question / Comment?

14 + 11 =