Contact Us

 

For general questions or information request please contact us at admin@nwgtc.com.

If you have pictures from events or just want to show off your fleet please forward them to us at social@nwgtc.com.  We will share these photos on our social media sites.

Please go like us on facebook and follow us on Twitter!


2021 Board and Directors

Chariman of the Board

Donna Finney – Commercial Insurance Associates: dfinney@COM-INS.com 

President

Clint Keller – Utility Trailer Sales of Georgia: Ckeller@utscg.com

1st Vice President

Brian Dale – Commercial Insurance Associates: bdale@com-ins.com

2nd Vice President

Jacob Ward – Southeastern Freight Lines: jacob.ward@sefl.com

Treasurer

Denise York –  Engineered Flooring: denise.york@engineeredfloors.com

Secretary

Whitney Keller – Utility Trailer Sales of Georgia

Board

Jennifer Blount – Ideal Leasing Services: blount60@windstream.net

Scott Terrel –  Shaw Industries: scott.terrell@shawinc.com

Debra Stone –  Mckee Foods: Debra.Stone@mckee.com

Brian Millican –  Tranco Global: brian.millican@tranconational.com

 

Question / Comment?

9 + 14 =

Northwest Georgia Transportation Club

MAILING ADDRESS

Northwest Georgia Transportation Club
P.O. Box 1212
Dalton, GA 30722

CONTACT US

Clint Keller at 404-844-6063

CONNECT WITH US